Teaching Quality Committee


Terms of reference: To approve the regulations about study assessment, promotion and prerequisite.


Chairperson Lei Heong Iok, President
Committee Members
School of Arts Hu Qiping, Professor
School of Public Administration

Kwan Chi Fai, Associate Professor

School of Business Kwan Jim Hung, Professor
School of Physical Education and Sports Meng Wendi, Professor
School of Languages and Translation Choi Wai Hao, Director
School of Health Sciences Lam Nogueira Oi Ching Bernice, Lecturer